RP fortsättning...

Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Bon, zen you dezerv a drink zince you're the only one to understand me at ze moment.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Ahahaaaaaaa Cheers mate! *Pulls out whiskey bottle*
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
And zhat made you day I guess. Who would have imagen that ze drunk Demo would be ze bezt company in this room.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 
aaah you sphuys aint so bad *hic*
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
Good to hear zat, mon ami. You know I could steal whisky from ze enemy if you ever run out. If zat is bad then I'm guilty.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
aah thats good mate, but ah can steal me own *hick* *takes another shot of whisky* You get eh spare cigarette mate?
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I alwayz have one to zpare. *Holds the case so Demo can take one* When did you ztart zmoking, mon ami?
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
*takes a cigarette* Oh you know mate ah' always smoked. even since me weelad days. Not many kno it, but in me interview they actually filmed me cigarette brunin
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
Aw, I must have missed that then. That is a bad job from me, I must admitt that. Is ze medic telling you to ztop ze zmoking too then?
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Aye mate. Prutty much everybody dues. But medic the most, does he do that to you too? *Puts cigarette in mouth* you got a liught mate?
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
*Hands over a lighter* 'e is after me as zoon as 'e gets a chance. Only ze zniper haven't complaned yet.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
*takes lighter* Thanks mate Aye the snipers a good lad.
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
'e truly iz, and 'e doesn't make to much noise like ze zoldier, 'heavy and ze zcout. Now when I think about it, I 'aven't zeen ze zniper today.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Probebly hidin' high up somewhere. Pullin off them eadshots.
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
Zounds logical, or 'e is avoiding ze three loud troublemakers over there. What ever it iz 'e is doing a good job with it.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Aye, unless the other snuipers or spayh got 'im
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Letz 'ope that isn't the case. It wouldn't be very good to lose such a good man and team mate.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Ah didnt knoo ye cared so much fur other teammate mate. I always thought you spuyhs were a pair of shiftey people. no offence mate
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 It's 'ard to find good people these days, and it's to much trouble to learn how new teammates work and thinks. You might zay that you grow to enjoy your teammates company in a way or an other. 'owever... I can zee what you mean, so I will not take it the bad way, mon ami.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 
ah can totally see what yah mean mate. Cheers *Holds up whiskey bottle*
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Cheers, mon ami. *cracks a normalsmile for once*
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 
You know taht smile fits ya mate. U should use it more often
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I only use it among the once I consider a friend then, and only because you asked me to. *chuckles*
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Hehehe *takes a shot of whisky*
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
Mind sharing a bit of that?
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Not at all mate *Hands over whiskey bottle* You hav to excuse me, ah dun have any glasses for it
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
*takes the bottle* I might be a gentleman, but I don't mind drinking from a bottle you know. *takes a shot of the whiskey*
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Aye, thats good mate
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
*Hands back the bottle to Demo* Merci, mon ami. I zee why you like that whisky zo much.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Demo: Aye, its a drink for the gods mate.
 *sniper enters the room* oh G'day mates Thougt ah heard noices coming from ear
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
Ah, mr zniper. I guess you heard the loud trio over there. Care to join me and ze Demo 'ere?
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 
alright mate. So whats all the ruckus about?
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
Like always, ze zcout is trying to steal ze zandwich from 'eavy and zoldier try to keep them from killing each other. Bezides that... Me and Demo is just talking.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Sniper: Crikey, I never knew what was so special about that bloody sandvich
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
*Imitates heavy.* It is food for MEN!
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 *Both Demo and Sniper bursts out laughing*
 Heavy: What was that!?
 Scout: Gimme that sandvich fatty
Heavy: NO!
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
But on the other 'and if you ask me, those two "men" acts more like children fighting over a toy.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Demo: Aye but it aint like that taim the Scoot stole Sasha from Heavy.
Sniper: Aye, we all had a good laff didnt we?
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Hehe, oui, that was fun... For us, I don't think ze zoldier enjoyed it as much.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Sniper: ah he treis so hard to keep this team together
Demo: Aye, but with the scoot an heavy thats going to be hard
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 'e deservs credit for that, oui. It's not easy to keep those two apart. 'ow ever, 'e dosen't seem to enjoy 'aving me in ze team.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Sniper: ah dun worry mate. He's sceptical towards all of us. Ah suppose thats whats needed for ah leader
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 It's true I guess, and if 'e wasn't 'e wouldn't be our zoldier.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger: Demo: Aye, the furst time ah joined the team he forced me and Scoot over there to do a 100 pushups.
 Sniper: Ah had to do a 100 squats Sniper: Because he thought mah legs were too skinny
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
*chuckles* seems like we all ended up 'aving to train our first day the. 'e thought I looked to skinny overall so he was hunting me for the entier day just to make sure I trained.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Demo: Ah heard he chased the heavy around the place becuase he was too fat.
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
*Burst out laughting* That I would 'ave liked to zee.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Demo: Apparantly it didnt work.
Sniper; Ah, you should have seen him before mate. After a few laps around the compound would work out any bloke
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 
I wish I 'ad been around 'ere back then. It could 'ave been a very fun sight and a good chance to get some blackmail photos.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Soldier: ALRIGHT THATS IT MAGGOTS! BOTH OF YOU, DOWN AND GIVE ME 20!
Scout; aah geez!
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 *raises an eyebrow* Hmm... Maybe I get a chance now instead then.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Demo: Aye
Soldier: Lower down Yooouuu tub of lard!
Heavy: aaaaah very bad!
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
*Picks out a small hidden camera and starts taking photos*
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Soldier: Lower lardass! *pushes down Heavy*
Scout: This is a real fricken emberessment!
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
*stops taking pictures* I think that is enought for now. Who knew it was fun to watch others train?
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Soldier: You too skinny! Time to build some muscles on that stick of a body of your's!
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I almost feel zorry for ze 'eavy and zcout.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Demo: uuh they brought it on themselves mate!
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
I know, but still, imagen having to work out like that for everytime zhey fight.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Demo: Aye
Sniper: Oi
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I'm zurprised that ze zcout is so skinny after all that, and that ze 'eavy still is... well... 'eavy.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Demo: Well yah see ah always heard that the scoot was the little runt in his family of 8 or somthin brothers
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I zee, that explanis a bit... It also means 'e should feel at 'ome 'ere then.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Demo: Most likley mate. He told me he never get there in time for a fight. Thats whay he runnin so fast now

-------

Och då slutar vi för denna gången, ska väl lägga up mer av storyn nästa vecka.

Nu en video som just kommit ut som gjorde mig glad.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0