Fortsättningen... På RPn...

Så klart. ^^ Eftersom jag just nu inte har något vettigt att skriva för tillfället.

----

Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Intresting, that must be ze only thing ze zoldier can't improv more on ze zcout,oui?
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Sniper: Naah. If anything mate the scout could teach the soldier a few things, seeing how slow he runs.
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 That, would be really entertaining. Imagen ze zcout training zoldier. *chuckles at the thought* Then I guess we all can learn zomething from eachother.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Sniper: Ah good one mate, ah'd quite like to see that.
Demo: Aye, but that outtha mean the souldier would have to drop the Rocket launcher
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I do wonder who would snap first, ze zoldier because he have to take orders or ze zcout since he have to deal with zoldier? *turns to Demo* You do have a point there, zo if we ever is going to see that it would be here when the enemy is busy.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Sniper: *laughs* I honestly think both oughtta snap at the same time. Scout is quite impatiance aint he?
 Demo: Aye, those energi drinks he has aint gonna help him
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Ah, yes 'e is. Maybe you should teach 'im 'ow to be patiance. After all. I think you have ze most patiance 'ere, mon ami. I agree with you there, Demo, it's not 'elping at all.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Sniper: It comes with the job mate. Coffee does help. *Holds up coffee cup that says #1 sniper*
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
I thought you would say that, and it reminds me that we 'ave to make sure that zcout don't get some coffe. I don't want to know what would happen then.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Sniper: Good point mate
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I know... Anyway, where did you get that coffe cup from? I have always wondered that. *Flicks away the old cigarette just to replace it with a new one.*
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Sniper: Oh it was a gift mate, From a dear friend of mine. Ma parents never care for my job
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 
Must be a difficult with parents like that, good thing you have friends then.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Sniper: *nods and takes a zip of coffee*
*Pyro enters the room* Pyro: *Muffled* oh Hi
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 *Looks at the Pyro* Why 'ello, Pyro. What brings you 'ere.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Pyro: *muffled* Oh I heard there was a bunch of people here so I thought I'd check it out.
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I zee, then everyone is 'ere except engineer. I guess 'e is working somewhere. I guess you just came back from ze zpychecking round, Pyro?
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Pyro: Yeah but I havent seen any so far *puts down the flamethrower*
Pyro: Its been pretty dull since we captured this area
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 I guess that's a good sign then, they must be busy. I guess I have to pay them a visit later and check what they are up too. They might be planing something. It would explain why they haven't done much yet.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Pyro: Maybe, but its pretty quite out there right now and out engies are on the lookout
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Hmm... I guess you 'ave a point there. I guess I 'ave to wait for orders like everyone else. We are safe now so we better rest... Ot train if you ask ze zoldier.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 *Pyro looks over at Heavy and Scout and then back at spy* Pyro: Let me guess, the sandvich?
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
What else? after all.... It's food for MEN! *Imitates Heavy again.*
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
*Pyro, Demo and Sniper bursts out laughing*
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 *smiles again* For some reason it's fun to imitate 'eavy like that.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Pyro: I just think Heavy is funny overall
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
That is so true. It would propably be kinda boring and quiet 'ere without 'im, and zcout wouldn't 'ave anyone to bother.... Except Engineer.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Pyro: mmhmm
*Soldier turns to Pyro* Soldier: Oh I see you decided to show up. Good then you can Spycheck everyone in this room.
Demo: aah creip Mate, you kno I hate that stuff.
Soldier; Dont worry Demo. I cant quite explain it, but the fire dosent effects his teammates.
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Let 'im just do it. That way it will just be over quickly and we won't have to worry.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Pyro: Alright then *Starts puffing fire at everyone*
Soldier: Hmm I guess you werent an enemy spy after all
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 If I was I would have come up with an excuse to get out of here by now. But I'm 'appy you trust me... gor now, I guess.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 Soldier: Hmmpf I suppose so
Pyro: Well Im happy we're all safe right now *Puts down the flamethrower and sits down
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
True, I don't feel like getting backstabed today.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger
Engineer enters the room* Oh hello boys
Demo: Aye, look who joined da party
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 'ello, engineer. finally showing up I zee.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Engie: Yeah ah was tunin up the sentry but I got some others working on it so ah decided to come see whats going on here
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 You missed alot, that is for sure. But now when you are 'ere you could always guess. *points at heavy and scout.*
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Engie: Umm.. I uh cant really tell.
Demo: It was the sandvich, mate
Engie: Oh yes, what else could it be
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Well it could have been Sasha, but then it would look worse here, considering what happend last time.
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Demo: Aye
Sniper: yeah
Soldier: Oh yeah
engie: uuh yeah..
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
You seem to have something on your mind, engi... Or is it just my imagination?
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Engie: ooh noo its okay boys. Just worried about mah sentry
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
Aha, I see. Scared that a spy will sap it?
DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Engie: Yeah, yeah... just getting alittle paranoid around here
 Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
Well, everyone in here except you 'avebeen Zpychecked. So none of us is a spy at least.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Engie: Oh good, now ah dont have to worry
*Sniper taps Spy on the shoulder and whispers* Sniper: oi.. comere..
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 *looks at sniper*
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
 *turns away from the team* Sniper: I dont know about you mate, but somethings not riught about that Engineer.
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
So you noticed it too... He if anyone should have known about the sandwich fights.
 DFA| Play with fire kids säger:
Definetly mate, you think he's a spy?
Loriel / I'm a spy säger:
 Oui... But there is only one way to know for sure. Let pyro zpycheck him.

-----

Se där... Kommer väl något vettigt imorron i stället.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0